Asia Continent Countries & Capital, Currency and Language

Here we have listed Asian Continent Countries with their Capital, Currency, and Languages. This will help you understand the Asian countries better for improving your general knowledge and mainly for your competitive exam preparations.

You can bookmark our website on your browser, So you can read the chapter easily without being lost at half way. If you want to download pdf the file, you can also do that in a single click too. All the information we provided here is best for candidates those who are preparing for competitive exams.

Country Capital Currency Language
Abkhazia Sukhumi Russian ruble(RUB) Georgian
Afghanistan Kabul Afghani(AFN) Pashto
Dari (Persian)
Akrotiri and Dhekelia Episkopi Cantonment Euro (EUR) English
Armenia Yerevan Dram (AMD) Armenian
Azerbaijan Baku Manat (AZN) Azerbaijani
Bahrain Manama Bahraini dinar (BHD) Arabic
Bangladesh Dhaka Taka(BDT) Bengali
Bhutan Thimphu Bhutanese ngultrumb(BTN) Dzongkha
British Indian Ocean Territory Diego Garcia UK pound English
Brunei Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei dollar (BND) Bahasa Melayu
Cambodia Phnom Penh Riela (KHR) Khmer
China Beijing Renminbi (yuan)(CNY) Standard Chinese
Christmas Island Flying Fish Cove Australian dollar (AUD) English
Cocos (Keeling) Islands West Island Australian dollar (AUD) English
Cyprus Nicosia Euro (EUR) Greek
East Timor Dili United States dollarc(USD) Portuguese
Georgia Tbilisi Lari (GEL) Georgian
Hong Kong Special administrative region of China Hong Kong dollar(HKD) English
India New Delhi Indian rupee (INR) Hindi
Indonesia Jakarta Indonesian rupiah (IDR) Indonesian
Iran Tehran Rial (IRR) Persian
Iraq Baghdad Iraqi dinar (IQD) Kurdish
Israel Jerusalem Israeli new shekel (ILS) Hebrew
Japan Tokyo Yen (JPY) Japanese
Jordan Amman Jordanian dinar (JOD) Arabic
Kazakhstan Astana Tenge (KZT) Kazakh
Kurdistan Erbil Dinar Kurdish
Kuwait Kuwait City Kuwaiti dinar (KWD) Arabic
Kyrgyzstan Bishkek Som (KGS) Kyrgyz
Laos Vientiane Kip (LAK) Lao
Lebanon Beirut Lebanese pound (LBP) Arabic
Macau Special administrative region of China Macanese pataca(MOP) Portuguese
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Ringgit (MYR) Malaysian
Maldives Malé Maldivian rufiyaa(MVR) Maldivian
Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Tögrög (MNT) Mongolian
Myanmar (Burma) Naypyidaw Kyat (MMK) Burmese
Nagorno-Karabakh Stepanakert Armenian dram (AMD) Armenian
Nepal Kathmandu Nepalese rupee (NPR) Nepali
Northern Cyprus Nicosia Turkish lira (TRY) Turkish
North Korea Pyongyang North Korean won (KPW) Korean
Oman Muscat Rial (OMR) Arabic
Pakistan Islamabad Pakistani rupee (PKR) English
Palestine East Jerusalem Egyptian pound (EGP)
Israeli new sheqel (ILS)
Jordanian dinar(JOD)
Philippines Manila Philippine Peso (PHP) Filipino
Qatar Doha Riyal (QAR) Arabic
Saudi Arabia Riyadh Saudi riyal (SAR) Arabic
Singapore Singapore Singapore dollar (SGD) English
South Korea Seoul South Korean won
South Ossetia Tskhinvali Russian ruble (RUB) Ossetic
Sri Lanka Sri Lankan rupee (LKR) Sinhala
Syria Damascus Syrian pound (SYP) Arabic
Taiwan Taipei New Taiwan dollar(TWD) Standard Chinese
Tajikistan Dushanbe Somoni (TJS) Tajik
Thailand Bangkok Baht (THB) Thai
Turkey Ankara Turkish lira(TRY) Turkish
Turkmenistan Ashgabat Turkmen new manat(TMT) Turkmen
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi UAE dirham (AED) Arabic
Uzbekistan Tashkent Uzbekistan som(UZS) Uzbek
Vietnam Hanoi đồng (VND) Vietnamese
Yemen Sana’a Yemeni rial (YER) Arabic

We hope this Asia Continent Countries & Capital, Currency, and Language is helped you. Please share your valuable feedback’s/doubts by dropping a comment below to improve yourself in future. We are happy to help you.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker